top of page

Fly to Europe!


April will be my last month in Los Angeles and after that I will be moving back to Europe. It's one of those happy sad moments to leave, but it is also happy to go back, see my family and friends ... and of course travel in Europe!

I found out that Europe is on sale this summer which means that the flight fares have gone down about 40% and that's awesome! Kayak have released a report and it shows that the round-trip has dropped a lot compared to 2016. So it is the time to book your flights if you are thinking of heading to Europe this summer.

The top destinations such as Barcelona, Rome, Madrid, Paris, Prague and Reykjavik, the flights have gone down almost 20-30% over the past year and Zurich airfares are dipping by 42%.

This was the best news I heard for a while because my partner is also coming to Europe with me and he got a flight From LAX to Reykjavik with just $170. How cheap is that?!


STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page