top of page

Cheapest destinations for 2017


Hi everyone!

I often read The Telegraph's Travel and I find some interesting articles, travel truths and photos on their site. Because last time I was writing about Algarve and suggesting you to go and check it out, I thought I will share this news with you. This is about the cheapest places to travel in 2017, and yes I know it shows prices in pounds, but I still think it is a great list. This is based on the Post Office's annual Worldwide Holiday Cost Barometer. What I liked most was the fact that Algarve is number 1! As I said, in Algarve everyone finds something exciting to do and for young people, Algarve offers the coolest bar hopping. The full list looks like this: 1. Algarve 2. Bulgaria, Sunny Beach 3. Spain, Costa del Sol 4. Turkey, Marmaris

5. Czech Republic, Prague (in the future, I will be talking about Prague as well) 6. Cyprus, Paphos 7. Hungary, Budapest 8. Japan, Tokyo 9. Malta, Sliema 10. Greece, Corfu 11. South Africa, Cape Town 12. Mexico, Cancun 13. Indonesia, Bali 14.Croatia, Porec 15. Thailand, Phuket A nice list of amazing places and I think everyone, who has saved some money to go and travel on a budget, this will give you an idea of which destination to choose. Enjoy your week!


STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page